Forty years ago, the world ended.


Monsters--big, small, fast, slow, but all equally deadly--suddenly appeared, wreaking havoc and consuming every human they could find. Only a few survived and now live in nomadic communities, traversing the planet and avoiding death as best they can. Askari was born to this world, raised in a community that taught her to fight, to run, and to survive. But she's headstrong, opinionated, and daring, and when she breaks one rule too many, she is sent away.  How will she survive in such an impossible, deadly environment?

The first book in the series, Tentacles and Teeth, is now available for preorder!

Or, click here to learn more or subscribe to monthly updates on Patreon!


About ariele sieling

Ariele Sieling is author of the Land of Szornyek, a YA series; The Sagittan Chronicles, a science fiction series; and Rutherford the Unicorn Sheep, and children's book series.

Learn More →

About ariele's books

Learn more about Ariele’s published works, including novels, children’s books, and short stories. You can also purchase signed copies, or find the e-books on Amazon.

Find Out How →